Board of directors

Board of Directors 2023-2024

From left to right from top: Mes Nayla El Zir, Fady Toban, Nareg Froundjian, Sébastien Girard, Jerry Zi Yi Huang, Gaëlle Obadia, Maria-Christina Sorbo-Mayrand, Alexandra Haiduc, Catherine Santerre, Élizabeth Ménard-Laberge (General Manager), Jeanne Gagné, Sophie Estienne, Andrée-Anne Dion (Secretary-Treasurer) Alexandra Paquette (Past President), Marie Flambard (Vice-President) and Joey Suri (President).

Executive Committee

Mr. Joey Suri


Gowling WLG

Me Marie Flambard


Bernard, Roy (Justice-Québec)

Me Andrée-Anne Dion


Shadley Knerr

Me Alexandra Paquette

Immediate Past President

Surprenant Magloé Paquette Avocats


Me Alexandra Haiduc

The Socio-cultural and Sporting Events

Gasco Goodhue St-Germain

Me Gaëlle Obadia

Public Affairs

Fasken Martineau DuMoulin

Me Sébastien Girard

Congress & Gala

LCM Avocats Inc.

Me Jerry Zi Yi Huang

Professional and Interprofessional Development

Stikeman Elliott

Me Catherine Santerre

Continuing Education

Gasco Goodhue St-Germain

Me Fady Toban

Members' Interests

Langlois lawyers

Me Sophie Estienne


Sylvestre Painchaud and Associates

Me Nayla El Zir

Research and Legislation

Gowling WLG

Me Jeanne Gagné


Director of Criminal and Penal Prosecutions

Maria-Christina Sorbo-Mayrand

Pro Bono and Legal Services

Gasco Goodhue St-Germain

Me Nareg Froundjian

Information Technology

Fasken Martineau DuMoulin